

## ESGA HALL OF FAME

\* ESGA Super Seniors 65+ (2022-), ESGA Masters 70+ (-2019) \*\* ESGA Masters Trophy (2022-), ESGA Super Masters (-2019)

	ESGA SENIORS WINNING TEAMS					WINNING TEAMS: ESGA SUPER SENIORS *					MASTERS TROPHY **					
Year	Host country	ountry Championship		Сир		Year	Host country	Cham	Championship		Cup		Gross		Net	
2024	Iceland					2024	Poland									
2023	Portugal		Italy		Finland	2023	Norway		Finland		UK		Sweden		Italy	
2022	France		UK		Spain	2022	Italy		Sweden		Italy	7	Sweden		Italy	
2019	υк		υк		Finland	2019	Sweden		υк		Finland		Sweden	/	Poland	
2018					Finland	2018	Portugal		UK		Italy	Tournaments		Germany		
2017				Ð	Portugal	2017	Czech Republic		UK		Austria				Sweden	
2016	Norway		Italy	Ð	Portugal	2016	Begium		Denmark		Norway					
2015	Luxembourg		UK	Ŵ	Spain	2015	Denmark		UK		Norway					
2014	Portugal		Italy	Ð	Portugal	2014	υк		Italy		Spain					
2013	Greece	<u></u>	Spain		Spain	2013	Spain		Switzerland	- <b>1</b>	Spain					
2012	Croatia		Italy		Spain	2012	Austria		UK		Austria					
2011	Slovakia		UK		Spain	2011	Germany		UK		Spain					
2010	Belgium		υк		Spain	2010	Italy		UK	Ð	Portugal					
2009	Hungary			**	Spain	2009	Iceland		Switzerland		Finland					
2008	Czech Republic		UK		Spain	2008	Netherlands		Spain		Austria					
2007	Sweden		Italy		Austria	2007	Luxembourg		UK		Norway					
2006	France	<b>1</b>	Spain		Italy	2006	Slovakia		Spain		Austria					
2005	ик		Italy		Spain	2005	Switzerland		Sweden	h	Switzerland					
2004	Spain		Italy		Spain	2004	Slovenia	<b>.</b>	Spain		Spain					
2003	Slovenia		UK		Spain	2003	Portugal		Switzerland	<u></u>	Spain					

ESGA SENIORS WINNING TEAMS							
Year	Host country	Сир					
2002	Netherlands		υк		υк		
2001	Czech Republic		UK	1.	Spain		
2000	Germany	<u></u>	Spain		Spain		
1999	Austria	Ŵ	Spain		Italy		
1998	Switzerland		Sweden		Italy		
1997	Finland		Sweden		Italy		
1996	Italy		Italy		Finland		
1995	Norway		Sweden		Italy		
1994	Portugal	Ŵ	Spain		Finland		
1993	France		Italy	***	Spain		
1992	Denmark		Sweden		Norway		
1991	Iceland		Sweden		Austria		
1990	Austria		Italy		Austria		
1989	Germany		Italy		Germany		
1988	Spain		Italy	1	Spain		
1987	Sweden		Sweden	1.	Spain		
1986	Switzerland		Spain		Germany		
1985	Portugal		Spain		Spain		
1984	Luxembourg		Sweden		France		
1983	France		Sweden		France		
1982	Italy		Sweden		Italy		

WINN	ING TEAMS:	ESGA	SUPER S	ENIOR	S *	MASTERS TROPHY **			
Year	Host country	Championship		Сир		Gross	Net		
2002	France		Spain	<u></u>	Spain				
2001	Spain		Spain		Spain				
2000	Spain		Spain		Germany				